Sie sind hier:






01. Black Symphony
02. Want
03. Ernest 2
04. Loyalty
05. Til The Day We Are Both Forgotten
06. Sunny When It Rains
07. My Name Is Lemon
08. Under A Bombay Moon Soon
09. Lobster In The Fog
10. You Are Beautiful And Strange
11. Dream On Planet Cherry
12. When The Wall Of Voodoo Breaks
13. Blue Film And The Jilted Lover*
14. Censored*
15. In Pastel Blue*
DVD 'The Making Of Loyalty/Live Impressions'*
(*Deluxe Edition)

Produced by David Vella with Boa and Brian Viglione. Mixed by Ian Grimble at 2khz/Church Studios, London.
Mastered by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road, London. Worldwide distribution by Cargo Records Germany.

» Deluxe Edition incl. 3 Bonustracks + DVD "Making Of/Live Impressions" and 36-page Booklet + 8 Photo Card
CARCDD 121, Art.-No.: 55000

» Jewel Case CD with 12 Songs and 16-page Booklet
CARCD 121, Art.-No.: 0054999

» LP Edition 180gr. Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve incl. 4c Innersleeve + Download Code
CARLP 121, Art.-No.: 0054998

» Digital Deluxe incl. Digital Booklet

» Digital Album in wav-Format

Phillip Boa · Vocals/some guitars/some percussion
Brian Viglione · Drums/Percussion/Guitars/Bass/Piano/Synths/Backing Vocals/Marimba
Pia Lund · Vocals
Oli Klemm · Guitars/Acoustic Guitars
Toett · Keyboards/Mellotron/Akkordeon/Oboe/Cello
Maik T · Bass/Electrostuff
David Vella · Keyboards/Percussion/Guitar